Menu

Contact Us

Conference Secretariat 
International Conference Services Ltd. (ICS)
Suite 300, 1201 West Pender Street
Vancouver BC V6E 2V2 Canada
Phone: + 1 604 681 2153
Fax: +1 604 681 1049


Conference Manager

Jacilyn Edgar at eHealth2017@icsevents.com

Speaker & Abstract Manager
Jing Zhong at eHealth2017-speakers@icsevents.com

Marketing & Events
Lily Chang at eHealth2017-events@icsevents.com

Exhibits
Marbie Alura at eHealth2017-exhibits@icsevents.com

Registration & Housing
Aoife Hoey at eHealth2017-registration@icsevents.com

Sponsorship & Exhibit Sales
Alysha Radvak at eHealth2017-sponsorship@icsevents.com

Virtual Library Support
library@e-Healthconference.com