Menu

Contact Us

Conference Secretariat 
International Conference Services Ltd. (ICS)
Suite 300, 1201 West Pender Street
Vancouver BC V6E 2V2 Canada
Phone: + 1 604 681 2153
Fax: +1 604 681 1049


Conference Manager

Jacilyn Edgar at manager@e-healthconference.com

Speaker & Abstract Manager
Jing Zhong at speakers@e-healthconference.com

Ancillary Events & Networking Manager
Lily Chang at events@e-healthconference.com 

Marketing
Wendy Thai at marketing@e-healthconference.com

Registration & Housing
Aoife Hoey at registration@e-healthconference.com

Sponsorship & Exhibit Sales
Alysha Radvak at sponsorship@e-healthconference.com

Virtual Library Support
library@e-Healthconference.com