Menu

Contact Us

Conference Secretariat 
International Conference Services Ltd. (ICS)
Suite 300, 1201 West Pender Street
Vancouver BC V6E 2V2 Canada
Phone: + 1 604 681 2153
Fax: +1 604 681 1049

Conference Manager incl. Social Events
Jing Zhong at manager@e-healthconference.com

Marketing
Wendy Thai at marketing@e-healthconference.com

Speaker & Abstract Manager
Yurim Park at speakers@e-healthconference.com

Registration & Housing Manager
Aoife Hoey at registration@e-healthconference.com

Sponsorship & Exhibit Sales Manager
Tess Brown at sponsorship@e-healthconference.com

Sponsorship Fulfillment, Industry Events, Exhibit Management
Hannah Ellis at exhibits@e-healthconference.com

Virtual Library Support
library at e-Healthconference.com